The Raj Quartet: The Jewel In The Crown/The Day Of The Scorpion/The Towers Of Silence/A Division Of The Spoils

  • Publish Date: 1984-11-01
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Paul Scott
  • Sale
  • $17.86
  • Regular price $93.71

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Four novels covering the period between the Quit India riots of 1942 and the massacres that accompanied independence and partition in 1947 provide insight into the closing years of British rule in India

Customer Reviews