The Cleric Quintet Collector'S Edition [Forgotten Realms]

  • Publish Date: 2002-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: R.A. Salvatore R. A. Salvatore
  • Sale
  • $25.20
  • Regular price $86.55

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

New York Times best-selling author R. A. Salvatore's beloved Cleric Quintet novels, now in a trade paperback.

R.A. Salvatore's Cleric Quintet tells the story of the scholar-priest Cadderly, plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest: to stop the chaos curse unleashed upon Farun.

This one-volume collection includes all five of the original Cleric Quintet novels--Canticle, In Sylvan Shadows, Night Masks, The Fallen Fortress, and The Chaos Curse--complete and unabridged, with an introduction by the author. The Cleric Quintet is the prequel to R.A. Salvatore's best-selling novel, The Ghost King.

Customer Reviews